Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Hmm.
2 novembre 2010

Wait.

I'm waiting. Waiting for my life to start. I keep expecting something to happen to me that will change everything. But nothing ever does. I am aware that I should probably stop wasting my time and just do something, instead of just waiting for something that might never come, but I'm too afraid. Of what ? Everything. I have a very hard time making choices. And when I really have to, I just do the sensible thing, what society would qualify as the right choice. But what about what I really want ? Well that's the problem, I don't know what I want. Or maybe I do but I don't have the guts to make it happen. I can't stand risk. Just thinking about taking a risk makes me uncomfortable. So I wait and dream my life instead of living it. It's sad really, I'm wasting my youth and one day I'll probably look back and kick myself for it. Why am I so tormented ? Hmm.

SN854755

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité
Publicité